Peru Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.3

"Good value and convenient"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Anthony K. of Campbelltown NSW, Australia
Reviewed:   November 21, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This Hotel is like a very large home, and that's how we were treated -as welcome house-guests.
More conveniently located than the more popular areas of Lima, and with an optional airport pickup, we found it ideal for our one night only stopover.

"Great Place and Staff"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Krisandra Z. of Kelowna/BC, Canada
Reviewed:   November 17, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My boyfriend and I stayed at Casa Bella upon arriving into Peru. It was our first stop. We were picked up at the airport and taken to the hotel which was very nice. Once we arrived at the hotel we were greated kindly by the frontdesk staff. They were very informative and helped us figure out what we were going to the next day in Lima.
The Room was nice and the place was very secure.
The breakfast was standard for Peruvian breakfast but good. We had egss cooked anyway, toast and jam and some fruit and fruit juices. They were all very good!!
We also stored our bags here while we explored Lima before our bus left at 5:30pm. The bags were very safe here.

Thep rice for the room was the most expensive that we had paid but we figured that was the case because we were in Lima.

"Excelente"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Juan Camilo J. of Medellin, Colombia
Reviewed:   November 8, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Me recibieron súper bien, es un lugar muy bueno, se recibe mucho por el precio que se paga que me pareció aceptable, las personas que me recibieron se preocuparon por hacerme sentir como en mi casa.

"Como en casa!!!"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Reynaldo P. of La Paz, Bolivia
Reviewed:   November 1, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Estuve 5 dias de trabajo en Lima, hospedado en Casa Bella, me senti como en casa desde el momento en que entre a este hotel. El trato es muy cortez y amable, la habitacion es limpia y muy agradable y acogedora. El precio es excelente para el area de la ciudad en donde se encuentra!!!

"alojamiento como en casa"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jesus M. of barcelona, Venezuela
Reviewed:   October 31, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
casa bella tiene un ambiente familiar formidable, con atencion oportuna y amable, comodas instalaciones y un personal de primera. espero volver pronto.

"Visita a Perú"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   AnaCristina M. of Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Reviewed:   October 25, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hola a todos, les comento que los 10 días que pase en Lima serán inolvidables por la sencilla razón que conoci una bella ciudad, recibi miles de atenciones y estuve en un hotel como si estuviera en casa,cómodo,impecablemente limpio y bien atendido por todo su personal en especial al Sr Jorge a quien mando especial saludo. Gracias por todo y prometo regresar. Ana C.

"good service but minor problems in the room"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Marilyn M. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   October 24, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location of the hotel was very pleasant and it was quiet. The people were good about answering questions and helped us print out boarding passes for our flight out on LAN. The double bed was very comfortable but the single bed was not. The ceiling light did not work and the bathroom lacked a shelf to put toiletries on so as to avoid putting them on the wash basin or toilet. Overall it was a good. The continental breakfast was fine, and we met some interesting people there.

"Great Customer Service!!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Naomi C. of Lacey, United States
Reviewed:   October 23, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We arrived to the hotel around 2:30 in the morning and were immediately welcomed by staff upon our arrival. Our check in was rather quick and their English was excellent. Although we didn't get th eroom we paid for, the room we were in was awesome. Hot showers, large kitchen, and beautiful decor. The breakfast was incredible as well. My only complaint would be the location. There are a couple of parks and a Pre-Inca ruin within walking distance, but nothing else of interest. We had to take a cab to get to restaurants and any kind of nightlife. Overall, it was a great experience and if you want to relax in a quiet community that is away from the noise of the city, this is your place.

"Wonderful experience"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Jessica G. of Nampa, United States
Reviewed:   October 18, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel was clean and wonderful... The staff was AMAZING!!! One night they even called to make sure we were fine and see if they could do anything, and they were always ready to help. Nice location, never felt any threat of not speaking spanish.

"Casa Bella Boutique Hotel recommandation"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Elyonai A. of Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed:   October 10, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hi
I would like to say me and my other2 friends were really enjoyed staying, the casa bella hotel. We were expiernced with most lovely, warm,devoted customr caring treatment from any one of the hotel staff. I would like to mentioned, We have got a special care for one of the group when she was very ill. The staff were recommanded for best emergency center, drove her there and back for a treatment, cooked for her special meals accordingly her illness, got us second opnions doctors for free from the hotel, and suggest any assistance they could to help the situation. We really felt we are in good safety hands. In addition I would like to mention the devoted assistances for each one of our needs regarding the logistic issues in our trip and our hotel staying. The willing to help felt very sincere and concered. Even if the Casa Belal hotel price is a bit more than your budget, the benefits of staying there worth the price.
Have safe and enjoyable trip
Yael, Anatand Elyonai
P.S. To Orlando, Merisol and rest of Casa Bella huge thanks!!!


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 169 reviews  Next 10 results




PeruInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us